Learn to Longarm



Bring a small lap or baby quilt top to finish!  You will need backing.  Batting and thread can be purchased at the shop.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Cyndi

Learn to Longarm

Cost:
$ 100.00
includes lunch and full day with an instructor
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

2017 Holiday Hours

Sunday, May 14       Mother's Day - Closed

Monday, May 29     Memorial Day - Closed due to parade and road closures

Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day -  Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Monday, September 4     Labor Day - Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 23     Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, December 24    Christmas Eve - Closed

Monday, December 25     Christmas Day - Closed






SaveSaveSave