Sit 'n Sew: Finish Your PhD



Have a lot of UFOs?  Come set up your machine and sew for 2 days!  You're bound to get a lot of work done when you don't have the distractions of home.  We meet the 3rd weekend of the month.  10-6 on Saturday and 10-4 on Sunday.  Space is limited.

Sit 'n Sew: Finish Your PhD

Cost:
$ 10.00
per class/ $15 for both days
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

2017 Holiday Hours

Sunday, May 14       Mother's Day - Closed

Monday, May 29     Memorial Day - Closed due to parade and road closures

Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day -  Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Monday, September 4     Labor Day - Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 23     Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, December 24    Christmas Eve - Closed

Monday, December 25     Christmas Day - Closed

Sunday, December 31   New Year's Eve - Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year's Day - Closed







SaveSaveSaveSave