Saturday Sit and Sew



Join us the first Saturday of each month to work on your projects.  Bring your own machine (or borrow one of ours) and work on your projects in our well lit classroom.  Space is limited.  There is no fee.  Call or stop by to reserve your spot.

Saturday Sit and Sew

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

2017 Holiday Hours

Sunday, May 14       Mother's Day - Closed

Monday, May 29     Memorial Day - Closed due to parade and road closures

Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day -  Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Monday, September 4     Labor Day - Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 23     Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, December 24    Christmas Eve - Closed

Monday, December 25     Christmas Day - Closed






SaveSaveSave