Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Saturday Sit and Sew



Join us the first Saturday of each month to work on your projects.  Bring your own machine (or borrow one of ours) and work on your projects in our well lit classroom.  Space is limited.  There is no fee.  Call or stop by to reserve your spot.

Saturday Sit and Sew

SnSAug19:   Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSSep19:   Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSOct19:   Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSNov19:   Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSDec19:   Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSJan20:   Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSFeb20:   Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSMar20:   Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSApr20:   Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSMay20:   Sat, May 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSJun20:   Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSJul20:   Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSAug20:   Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSSep20:   Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSOct20:   Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSNov20:   Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SnSDec20:   Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm