LA101 - Longarm Certification



This class teaches you the basics needed so you can rent our HQ machines in the Studio. Included in the class are a set of zipper leaders, 3 M-Class bobbins and 1 zinger for your small scissors as well as a series of handouts for reference. The class is 3 hours long and will include demo/lecture and hands on usage.

LA101 - Longarm Certification

LA101-AprSa:   Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-MayW:   Wed, May 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-MaySa:   Sat, May 19, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-JunW:   Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-JunSa:   Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-JulW:   Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101=JulSa:   Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-AugW:   Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-AugSa:   Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-SepW:   Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-SepSa:   Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-OctW:   Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-OctSA:   Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-NovW:   Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-NovSa:   Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

LA101-DecW:   Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

LA101-DecSa:   Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

2017 Holiday Hours

Sunday, May 14       Mother's Day - Closed

Monday, May 29     Memorial Day - Closed due to parade and road closures

Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day -  Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Monday, September 4     Labor Day - Open  10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 23     Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Sunday, December 24    Christmas Eve - Closed

Monday, December 25     Christmas Day - Closed

Sunday, December 31   New Year's Eve - Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018  New Year's Day - Closed







SaveSaveSaveSave