Make & Take Monday



Join us for an afternoon class where you have time to start and finish a small project! These are intended to be great gifts or items you can use in your daily life!

January/July - Gadget Cushion
February/August - Wine Shades
March/September - Slide & Clasp Bag
April/October - Small Tote
May/November - Gift Card Holder
June/December - Wine Bottle Bag
Skill Level:
Beginning
Materials Included:
1 Quiltsmart Panel & Instructions
Requirements:
Please bring sewing machine or let us know if you need to use a Stitches shop machine. Each project has a different fabric requirement so please inquire at sign up for fabric requirements.

Make & Take Monday

Cost:
$ 25.00
Price includes Instruction and 1 Quiltsmart Panel for project; fabric is NOT included
MRMFeb19:   Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMMar19:   Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMApr19:   Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMMay19:   Mon, May 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMJun19:   Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMJul19:   Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMAug19:   Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMSep19:   Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMOct19:   Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMNov19:   Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MTMDec19:   Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm