Acrylics


Paper Piecing > EPP Paper Pieces > Acrylics
 
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results

1" ACRYLIC DIAMOND

$6.00

3 in 8 point diamond-acrylic

 

3" ACRYLIC DIAMOND

 

 
2018/19 Holiday Hours
Wednesday, November 21 - Thanksgiving Day Eve - CLOSED
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED

Monday, December 24  -   Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25  -   Christmas Day - CLOSED

Monday, December 31 -  New Year's Eve - CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -  New Year's Day - CLOSED

Sunday, May 12  -  Mother's Day - CLOSED

Monday, May 27  -  Memorial Day -
10am - 4pm

Sunday, June 16  -  Father's Day - CLOSED


Thursday, July 4  -  Independence Day - 10am - 4pm

Monday, September 2  -  Labor Day - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, November 27  -  Thanksgiving Day Eve - CLOSED
Thursday, November 28  -  Thanksgiving Day - CLOSED

Tuesday, December 24  -  Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25  -  Christmas Day- CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31  -  New Year's Eve -
CLOSED

Wednesday, January 1, 2020  -  New Year's Day- CLOSED


SaveSaveSaveSave